Crew

Meet our Team

Our style can be described as real, inviting, fresh, and layered. We love spaces that are full of light, color and texture.
If you choose to work with us, your space will be representative of your lifestyle and experiences. And, each room will be comfortable and functional. It is important to us that we design spaces that are not only unique, but will stand the test of time.

view portfolio

Co-owner & Principal Designer amanda@asterhousedesign.com

Amanda Purdom

Co-owner & Principal Designer eryn@asterhousedesign.com

Eryn Smith 

Accountant
dee@asterhousedesign.com

Dee Johnson

Marketing
mary@asterhousedesign.com

Mary Foster

Junior Designer
dakota@asterhousedesign.com

Dakota Tannahill

Business Manager
vicki@asterhousedesign.com

Vicki Clemons